Term dates

 

Term dates for Sunbeams Nursery/pre-school 2018/19

All year round Children:

Tuesday 4th September 2018 to Friday 30th August 2019

Term Time Only Children:

Autumn Tem (14 weeks)

Monday 10th September 2018 – Friday 21st December 2018 (October half term – 22nd October – 26th October)

Spring Term (11 weeks)

Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 29th March 2019 (February Half term – 18th February – 22nd February)

Summer Term (13 weeks)

Monday 1st April 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019 (Easter Holidays – 8th April – 18th April) (May half term – 28th May – 31st May)

 

Setting Closures:

Monday 3rd September – Staff Training

Monday 24th December 2018 – Tuesday 1st January 2019 – Christmas Closure

Friday 19th April 2019 – Good Friday

Monday 22nd April 2019 – Easter Monday

Monday 6th May 2019 – Bank Holiday

Monday 27th August 2019 – Bank Holiday

Monday 26th August 2019 – Bank Holiday